Friday, 29 May 2009


01.Scrap Brain Zone
03.Turbo Hyper Ultra Mega Power
04.The Rauncher

Sam Klempner (Guitar)
Tom Luchtenstein (Guitar/Vocals)
Josh Ludlowe (Drums)
Jonathan Kushner (Bass)

Arghhhhhh my ears, had this on headphones and nearly went deaf!This new generation thrash band have been kicking around for 4 years now, but only the last couple of years have started to get noticed with high profile support slots and the recent tour with Evile.
In many ways there is not a lot to say because its delivers exactly what you would expect..Hi energy full on thrash.

Each track has solid drumming, lots of punchy guitar and bass with Slayerish overtones and vocals.

Only thing i think its lacks is great long guitar solos, i would put more in!!
Rating 8/10
For Fans Of : Evile, Gama Bomb, Virus, Slayer

No comments: