Showing posts from June, 2015

Lanthanein - Nocturnalgica EP (CD Review)

Bearstorm - Americanus (CD Review)

Intestinal Rot - Consuming Fermented Bile (CD Review)

King Leviathan - The Shrine (CD Review)

Moanaa - Descent (CD Review)

Solstice Coil - Commute (CD Review)

Fuck Off - Hell On Earth II (CD Review)

Deraign - Purity In Violence EP (CD Review)

Suffering Mind - Messiah Of Extermination (LP) / Wake - False (CD) Review

Inhuman Depravity - Nocturnal Carnage By The Unholy Desecrator (CD Review)

Vintage Warlords - The Invisible Foe EP (CD Review)

Graveworm - Ascending Hate (CD Review)

Total Fucking Destruction & FUBAR - Split EP (Single Review)

Carnival Of Flesh - Stories From A Fallen World (CD Review)

Carnalation - Ghosts (CD Review)

Schlaasss - Slaasssch (CD Review)

Angakok - Angakok (CD Review)

Dryom - 2 (CD Review)

My Reflection - Dead Musician (Single Review)